Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
مرحبا، كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟
  • العنوان: 2578 برودواي نيويورك, نيويورك 10025-8844
  • عنوان البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]

المدونة:

29 أكتوبر/تشرين الأول 2021

DV اليانصيب الهجرة الجدول الزمني

لماذا من المهم أن نعرف عن الطريق إلى الأمام.

الهجرة هو على حد سواء شيء مثير ومرعب تماما. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم الناس قد شهدوا على أن الشيء الأكثر إرهاقا حول هذا الموضوع هو مواجهة المجهول. بدء عملية يمكن أن تكون مربكة ومعقدة في بعض الأحيان ، تماما من تلقاء نفسها ودون معرفة ما ينتظرنا.

نحن في نقل، نعتقد أنه يجب أن تكون على علم وعلى استعداد لكل خطوة على الطريق. في الواقع، نحن لا نؤمن به فحسب، بل نعيش به - ولهذا السبب أعددنا جدولا زمنيا مفصلا للهجرة، يغطي جميع خطوات ومراحل عملية الهجرة الخاصة بك. من التطبيق ذاته، من خلال موافقتك وعلى طول الطريق إلى رحلتك إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لذا، إليك ما يمكن توقعه عندما تتوقع الهجرة إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

تطبيق

وقد وجدت اليانصيب DV لأكثر من 30 عاما، وأسس للحفاظ على الطابع الفريد والتنوع للأمة الولايات المتحدة. يقدم اليانصيب 55,000 مكان كل عام ويحاول تقنين عدد المهاجرين القادمين من كل بلد. منذ إنشاء هذا المفهوم لتشجيع وتطبيق سياسة الهجرة الفريدة في أميركا، فإن عملية تقديم الطلبات واضحة، ولا يستغرق الإجراء بأكمله - من لحظة التقديم وحتى اللحظة التي تتلقى فيها تأكيدك - أكثر من عام.

للتقدم بطلب، يجب عليك أولا التأكد من أنك مؤهل وفقا للمعايير الأساسية الأولى. الأول هو كونه مواطنا من أحد البلدان المؤهلة، والثاني هو الحصول إما على شهادة الثانوية العامة أو الخبرة العملية ذات الصلة. بالطبع، إذا لم تكن متأكدا مما إذا كنت تستوفي هذه المعايير، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا - سيكون أحد وكلائنا سعيدا بالمساعدة.

بمجرد تأكيدك أنك قد تتقدم بالفعل، فإن خطوتك التالية هي التسجيل من خلال موقع تأشيرة التنوع الإلكتروني (E-DV). هل ذكرنا أن التسجيل مجاني تماما؟ لذا، الآن بعد أن عرفنا أنك مؤهل للتقدم بطلب، دعونا نرى ما ستحتاج إلى إعداده من أجل إكمال طلبك.

يستعد

الآن ، لهذا الجزء من عملية الهجرة ، عليك أن تكون منظمة للغاية ومستعدة جيدا ، لأن تقديم مستنداتك بشكل صحيح يمكن أن يحدث فرقا كبيرا بين الموافقة أو الرفض.

بمجرد إثبات أنك مؤهل للتقدم بطلب وفقا للمتطلبات المذكورة سابقا ، سيطلب منك أيضا إثبات ذلك. أي أنه سيتعين عليك تقديم شهادة ميلاد أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال التأكيد على أنك ولدت بالفعل في بلد مؤهل. وعلاوة على ذلك، سيكون لديك لتأكيد أن لديك شهادة الثانوية العامة (أو ما يعادلها في بلدك) والخبرة ذات الصلة. لا تقلق، نحن نغطي هذه القضايا في جميع برامجنا نقل.

الشيء التالي الذي سيطلب منك تقديمه هو صورة البطاقة الخضراء. الآن، قد يبدو هذا الجزء السهل – ولكن لا تنخدع. متطلبات صورة البطاقة الخضراء محددة للغاية وإذا لم يتم ذلك على وجه التحديد ، فقد تتسبب صورتك في عدم الأهلية. اقرأ هنا المزيد عن متطلبات صورة البطاقة الخضراء.

تأكد من إعداد جميع المستندات وفقا للتعليمات. في بعض الأحيان، نواجه حالات من المتقدمين الذين قدموا وثائق خاطئة أو غير صحيحة واضطروا إلى الانتظار لإعادة تقديم الطلب في العام التالي. مع توجيهاتنا الوثيقة، ليس هناك مجال للخطأ.

استحسان

مبروك! كنت قد تلقيت إشعارا بأن طلبك قد تم اختياره في اليانصيب DV! كان سيتم معالجة الطلب لمدة 5 إلى 6 أشهر تقريبا ، والآن تم إخطارك. ماذا يجب أن تتوقع الآن؟

إذا كنت بالفعل في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (على سبيل المثال إذا كنت قد وصلت بتصريح مختلف وقررت التقدم بطلب إلى يانصيب DV) ، فقد تتمكن من الحصول على إقامة دائمة أثناء وجودك في الولايات المتحدة. سواء كنت في بلدك أو في الولايات المتحدة ، هناك خطوتان أخريان يجب عليك إكمالها قبل الحصول على الموافقة المرغوبة.

ولكن لا تقلق ، هذه الخطوات بسيطة إلى حد ما وتساعدك على تجاوزها هو بالضبط ما نحن في Relocate هنا للقيام به. أهم شيء هو أنك الآن قد حصلت على موافقتك.

يتم إرسال الموافقات عبر البريد الإلكتروني ويتم الوصول إليها باستخدام الرمز الذي تلقيته بمجرد تقديم طلبك الأولي. بالمناسبة، تأكد من الاحتفاظ بالرمز، حيث أن القسم لا يعيد إصداره، ولا يمكنه إعادة إرسالها. سترى بعد ذلك أن حالتك على الإنترنت قد تغيرت أيضا. سيظهر التأكيد النهائي على أنه تم اختيارك بالفعل على موقع تأشيرة التنوع الإلكتروني. الآن، فقط اتبع الخطوات وإكمالها في أقرب وقت ممكن للحفاظ على أهليتك.

قابل

هذه المرحلة مهمة للغاية للحصول على البطاقة الخضراء الخاصة بك. بمجرد الحصول على الموافقة، يجب عليك تحديد موعد مقابلة في السفارة أو القنصلية الأمريكية التي قمت باختيارها مسبقا في نموذج الطلب الخاص بك (وهذا بالطبع يتغير وفقا لبلد إقامتك).

هل تتذكر رمز التأكيد الذي تلقيته سابقا عند تقديم طلبك؟ سوف تستخدم هذا الرمز، المعروف باسم رقم تأكيد دخول DV، للتحقق على الموقع من المواقع والتواريخ والساعات لمقابلة المحتملة الخاصة بك.

بمجرد العثور على المقابلة وحجزها، ستحتاج إلى طباعة صفحة التأكيد لحجزك وإبقائها قريبة، وسوف يطلب منك تقديمها في المقابلة الخاصة بك. إذا كنت قلقا بشأن المقابلة نفسها ، فيجب أن تعرف أن برامجنا مصممة لإعدادك وتوجيهك خلال هذه العملية.
بعد هذه المقابلة سيتم إخطارك من قبل مكتب المستشار ما إذا كان طلبك قد تمت الموافقة عليه ويمكنك الانتقال إلى المرحلة التالية والأكثر إثارة!!!

السفر إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

رائع! لقد تمت الموافقة على طلبك، ووافقت على مقابلتك، والآن أنت في طريقك للعيش خارج حلمك الأمريكي الكامل. إذا كنت مسافرا مع عائلتك، فمن المحتمل أن يكون لديك الكثير من الاستعدادات. الشيء الجيد أن لدينا برنامج الأسرة التي أنشئت خصيصا لهذا الوضع.

اعتمادا على الموقع الذي حددته، سيكون لديك لتحديد موقع أقرب مطار. الولايات المتحدة بلد ضخم وقد تحتاج إلى عدة رحلات للوصول إلى وجهتك المختارة. نوصي أيضا بالتحقق من الطقس المحلي قبل حزم أمتعتك على حقيبة الظهر.

إذا كنت لا تزال غير متأكد من مكان العيش (الآن بعد أن أصبحت أرض الفرص التي لا نهاية لها مفتوحة لك) فإن كتبنا الإلكترونية الشاملة قد غطتك. أو الأفضل من ذلك، اتصل بنا وسنساعدك في هذه الخطوة النهائية والأهم. مع نقل، أنت أبدا وحدها!

 

ترك رد

Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
October 29, 2021

DV lottery Immigration Timeline

WHY IS IT IMPORTANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE ROAD AHEAD.

Immigrating is both an exciting and terrifying thing altogether. However, most people have attested that the most stressful thing about it is facing the unknown. Starting a process that can be confusing and complex at times, completely on their own and without knowing what lies ahead.

We at Relocate, believe that you should be aware and prepared for every step down the road. In fact, we not only believe in it, we live by it – which is why we’ve prepared a detailed immigration timeline, covering all the steps and stages of your immigration process. From the very application, through your approval and all the way to your flight to the USA. So, here’s what to expect when you’re expecting to immigrate to the USA.

APPLICATION

The DV Lottery has existed for over 30 years and was founded to preserve the unique character and diversity of the US nation. The lottery offers 55,000 spots every year and tries to ration the number of immigrants coming in from each country. Since the concept was created to encourage and enforce America’s unique immigration policy, the application process is straightforward and the whole procedure – from the moment you apply and to the moment you receive your confirmation – doesn’t take longer than a year.

To apply, you will first have to make sure that you are eligible according to the first two basic criteria. The first is being a native of one of the eligible countries, and the second is having either a high-school diploma or relevant work experience. Of course, if you’re unsure whether you meet these criteria, don’t hesitate to contact us – one of our agents would be happy to assist.

Once you’ve confirmed that you may indeed apply, your next step is to register through the Electronic Diversity Visa (E-DV) Website. Did we mention the registration is completely free? So, now that we know you qualify to apply, let’s see what you’ll need to prepare in order to complete your application.

GETTING READY

Now, for this part of the immigration process, you have to be extremely organized and well-prepared, because submitting your documents correctly could make all the difference between an approval or a rejection.

Once you’ve established that you are eligible to apply according to the two requirements previously mentioned, you will also be asked to prove these. That is, you will have to present a birth certificate or other form of confirmation that you were indeed born in an eligible country. Furthermore, you will have to confirm that you have a high-school diploma (or the equivalent in your country) and the relevant experience. Don’t worry, we cover these issues in all of our Relocate programs.

The next thing you’ll be asked to submit is a Green Card photo. Now, this may seem the easy part – but don’t be fooled. The Green Card Photo requirements are extremely specific and if not done precisely, your picture might even cause disqualification. Read here more on the Green Card Photo requirements.

Make sure that you’ve prepared all the documents according to the instructions. Sometimes, we encounter cases of applicants who have submitted faulty or incorrect documents and had to wait to reapply in the following year. With our close guidance, there’s no room for error.

APPROVAL

Congratulations! You have received notice that your application has been selected in the DV Lottery! The application would have been processed for about 5 to 6 months and now you’ve been notified. What should you expect now?

If you are already in the USA (for instance if you’ve arrived with a different permit and decided to apply to the DV Lottery), you might be able to obtain a permanent residency while still in the US. Whether you are in your own country or in the States, there are a couple of more steps that you have to complete before receiving the much-coveted approval.

But don’t you worry, these steps are fairly simple and helping you get through them is exactly what we at Relocate are here to do. The most important thing is that now you’ve received your approval.

The approvals are sent via email and are accessed using the code you have received once you’ve submitted your initial application. By the way, make sure that you hold on to the code, as the department does not re-issue it, and cannot resend it. You will then see that your online status has also been changed. The final confirmation that you have indeed been selected will appear on the Electronic Diversity Visa website. Now, just follow the steps and complete them as soon as possible to maintain your eligibility.

INTERVIEW

This stage is extremely important for receiving your Green Card. Once you have the approval, you should schedule an interview at the U.S. Embassy or Consulate that you have previously selected on your application form (this of course changes according your country of residence).

Remember the confirmation code that you received earlier when you submitted your application? You will be using this code, known as the DV entry confirmation number, to check on the website the locations, dates, hours for your potential interview.

Once you found and booked your interview, you will need to print the confirmation page for your booking and keep it close by, you will be required to present it at your interview. If you’re worried about the interview itself, you should know that our programs are designed to prepare you and guide you through this process.
After this interview you will be notified by the counselor office whether your application has been approved and you can move on to the next and most exciting stage!!!

FLYING TO USA

Wonderful! Your application has been approved, you aced your interview, and now you’re on your way to live out your full American dream. If you’re traveling with your family, you probably have a lot of preparations. Good thing that we have a Family Program created especially for this situation.

Depending on the location you have selected, you will have to locate the nearest airport. The US is a huge country and you might need several flights to reach your chosen destination. We also recommend checking the local weather before you pack you’re on board backpack.

If you’re still unsure about where to live (now that the land of endless opportunities is open to you) our thorough E-books have got you covered. Or better yet, get in touch and we will help you with this final and most important step. With Relocated, you’re never alone!

 

Leave a Reply