Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
مرحبا، كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟
  • العنوان: 2578 برودواي نيويورك, نيويورك 10025-8844
  • عنوان البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]

برنامج نوفا سكوتيا المرشح - NSNP

برنامج المرشحين لمقاطعة نوفا سكوتيا هو برنامج يساعد المهاجرين على الهجرة إلى كندا. فهي تساعدهم على الاستقرار في المجتمع الكندي من خلال تزويدهم بالمهارات والمعارف اللازمة لكي يتمكنوا من الاندماج في الثقافة والقيم الكندية. يهدف البرنامج إلى مساعدة جميع المهاجرين بغض النظر عن خلفيتهم وجنسهم وعمرهم ودينهم وحالة عملهم ومجال عملهم. وكذلك لمساعدة أصحاب العمل الإقليميين على تلبية احتياجاتهم من العمل من خلال استخدام عمليات الهجرة المبسطة. كما يوفر البرنامج لكندا مهاجرين ذوي مهارات عالية من شأنها أن تعزز الاقتصاد الكندي.

يعتبر برنامج نوفا سكوتيا PNP إمكانية الوصول إليه بشكل أكبر مقارنة ببرامج النقل الأخرى. هذا البرنامج لديه متطلبات منخفضة عندما يتعلق الأمر بكندا. أيضا ، لا تتطلب كندا فحوصات طبية أو فحوصات خلفية. لا يحتاج المتقدمون لهذا البرنامج إلى تعليم ما بعد الثانوي ، كما أن متطلبات الخبرة العملية السابقة لكندا ليست إلزامية مما يجعل من السهل جدا الحصول على Nova Scotia PNP في كندا. 

بالنسبة لكثير من الناس ، تصبح نوفا سكوتيا PNP الخيار الأمثل من حيث الانتقال إلى كندا لأسباب عديدة ، خاصة وأن كندا هي واحدة من أكثر الوجهات شعبية للمهاجرين. توفر كندا مسارات فعالة للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة من خلال كندا إكسبريس إنتري ، وقد تكون نوفا سكوتيا PNP هي الأفضل للتقدم بطلب للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة. 

مزايا نوفا سكوشا للمهاجرين 

نوفا سكوتيا هي مكان رائع للعيش والعمل وتربية الأسرة. يمكن للمهاجرين العثور على العديد من الفرص من خلال برنامج المرشح الإقليمي بما في ذلك فرص العمل وفرص التعليم وفرص الزراعة الريفية. يجب على المهاجرين الذين يرغبون في نوعية حياة أفضل الاستفادة من هذه الفرص. نوفا سكوتيا هي أيضا المكان المثالي للعائلات المهاجرة للعيش ، مع انخفاض تكلفة المعيشة والمجتمعات العائلية الصغيرة في جميع أنحاء المقاطعة. سيجد المهاجرون الذين ينتقلون إلى نوفا سكوتيا أن الحياة في نوفا سكوتيا لديها وتيرة أبطأ مما هي عليه في أجزاء أخرى من كندا. وهذا يسمح للمهاجرين بالتواصل بشكل أفضل مع المجتمعات المحلية والشعور بأنهم أكثر في وطنهم. هناك العديد من المدن الصغيرة ، في حين لا يزال لديها إمكانية الوصول إلى جميع مرافق مدينة كبيرة من خلال هاليفاكس.

تم تصميم برنامج المرشح الإقليمي في نوفا سكوتيا لمساعدة المهاجرين المهرة وغير المهرة والطلاب الدوليين في القدوم إلى المقاطعة. يمكن للمتقدمين استخدام هذا النظام للتقدم بطلب للهجرة مباشرة إلى نوفا سكوتيا من خلاله. يسمح برنامج المرشح أيضا للمتقدمين بالإقامة والعمل في جميع أنحاء المقاطعة ، وهي فائدة كبيرة على أنظمة الهجرة في المقاطعات الأخرى. 

انخفاض تكلفة المعيشة في نوفا سكوشا هي واحدة من المزايا الرئيسية للانتقال إلى هناك. نوفا سكوشا لديها تكاليف سكن أقل من المقاطعات الكندية الأخرى ومع ذلك ، فإنها توفر العديد من المرافق التي قد يكون المهاجرون من مواقع أخرى على دراية بها.

يتناقص عدد سكان نوفا سكوشا ، مما يفتح العديد من الفرص للمهاجرين لشراء الأراضي في المقاطعة. بالنسبة للعديد من القادمين الجدد ، يعد هذا بديلا رائعا لأنه يوفر تكلفة معيشة أقل بالإضافة إلى فرصة للحصول على مزارع.

نوفا سكوتيا هي أيضا خيار ممتاز للعائلات المهاجرة التي تبحث عن مجتمع أكثر توجها نحو الأسرة. أصبح النظام المدرسي في نوفا سكوشا تدريجيا أكثر ملاءمة للأسرة مع انخفاض عدد السكان. لدى العائلات العديد من الخيارات من خلال برنامج المرشح الإقليمي ، بما في ذلك القدرة على البقاء في نفس المنطقة التعليمية بعد الانتقال إلى نوفا سكوتيا.

المهن المطلوبة

نوفا سكوتيا لديها ثقافة فريدة من نوعها التي هي مزيج من طريقة الحياة الحالية للعائلات في نوفا سكوتيا. يعيش حوالي 85٪ من سكان نوفا سكوتيا مع أسرهم أو حياتهم الزوجية. علاوة على ذلك ، في كل عام ، يستقر العديد من المهاجرين الجدد في نوفا سكوتيا ، ويرغب أولئك من ثقافات ريفية مختلفة في الجمع بين حياتهم الأسرية وعادات نوفا سكوتيا.

يجد مهاجرو نوفا سكوتيا أنه من السهل جدا والعيش الممتع في هذه المقاطعة لعدة أسباب مثل:

  • نمط الحياة العائلي
  • شعب ودود
  • انخفاض نفقات المعيشة.
  • نظام التعليم (المدارس الحكومية).

نمط الحياة العائلي

مسارات الوظائف لبرنامج المرشح الإقليمي في نوفا سكوتيا مفتوحة للمتقدمين الذين يرغبون في العمل في المقاطعة. هذه فرصة عظيمة للمهاجرين ، مما يسمح لهم بالعيش والعمل في جميع أنحاء نوفا سكوتيا. يمكن للباحثين عن عمل البحث من خلال بنك الوظائف في نوفا سكوتيا عن فرص العمل المتاحة من خلال برنامج المرشح الإقليمي. وتشمل هذه الوظائف مجموعة متنوعة من الأعمال، من الخدمات والتصنيع إلى الزراعة والحرف. تتوفر فرص العمل في جميع أنحاء المقاطعة ، مما يسهل على المهاجرين العثور على وظائف تناسب خبراتهم.

كما يوفر بنك الوظائف في نوفا سكوتيا للمهاجرين معلومات عن فرص التدريب من خلال برنامج المرشح الإقليمي Job Streams. تقدم العديد من الشركات في نوفا سكوتيا برامج مساعدة تعليمية تسمح للموظفين بتعلم مهارات جديدة وشهادات تجارية. غالبا ما تتاح للباحثين عن عمل الفرصة للتأهل لهذه البرامج بعد العمل مع شركة لبعض الوقت تحت التدريب. هذه فرص كبيرة للمهاجرين الذين يتطلعون إلى اكتساب الخبرة في مجالات جديدة أو التقدم في حياتهم المهنية.

نوفا سكوشا تبحث عن موظفين في مجالات مختلفة، مثل:

  • NOC 3413 (مساعدو الممرضات والمنظمون ومساعدو خدمة المرضى)
  • NOC 6513 (خوادم الأطعمة والمشروبات)
  • NOC 6711 (مضيفو عداد الطعام ، ومساعدو المطبخ ، ومهن الدعم ذات الصلة)
  • NOC 6731 (منظفات الخدمة الخفيفة)
  • NOC 7511 (سائقو شاحنات النقل) ،
  • NOC 7521 (مشغلي المعدات الثقيلة (باستثناء الرافعة))، أو
  • NOC 7611 (عمال البناء والمساعدين والعمال)

راتب

يتراوح الراتب المدفوع عادة في نوفا سكوشا بين 10 دولارات و 30 دولارا في الساعة. يمكن للمهاجرين الذين يأتون إلى نوفا سكوشا من أجل حياة أفضل كسب ما يصل إلى 100000 دولار كندي سنويا. يسمح للمهاجرين بالتقدم بطلب للحصول على وظائف في كندا دون خبرة. 

هناك العديد من الفرص للمهاجرين للعثور على وظائف مثل العمل في محل بقالة أو محطة وقود ، والخوادم ، وعمال البيع بالتجزئة ، وغيرهم ممن يسهل الوصول إليهم. 

وظائف أكثر تقدما مطلوبة أيضا من قبل نوفا سكوتيا ويمكن أن توفر راتبا أعلى للمهاجرين ذوي التعليم والمؤهلات والخبرات الأفضل. يتم دعم المهاجرين أيضا من قبل الحكومة المحلية للعثور على وظائف أو يمكن لأصحاب العمل رعاية المهاجرين لأعمالهم. 

الأسئلة المتداولة

من يمكنه التقديم؟

لكي تكون مؤهلا لبرنامج مرشح كندا نوفا سكوتيا ، يجب عليك استيفاء شروط معينة. وضعت كندا بعض القواعد الإلزامية لجميع المتقدمين لاتباعها.

المعايير الأساسية هي:

  • أن يكون عمرك بين 21 و 55 عاما
  • لديك ما لا يقل عن 1 سنة من الخبرة في العمل بدوام كامل في تجارة ماهرة خلال السنوات ال 3 الماضية (أو ما يعادلها من ساعات في العمل بدوام جزئي)
  • اكتسب هذه الخبرة في العمل مع جميع تصاريح العمل الإقليمية المناسبة والتصاريح
  • تخرجت من مدرسة ثانوية أو جامعة كندية ، أو مؤسسة تعليمية معترف بها في الخارج (تتطلب تقييم الاعتماد التعليمي)
  • التحدث والقراءة والكتابة والاستماع باللغة الإنجليزية أو الفرنسية على المستوى المطلوب (CLB 7 ل NOC 0 و A ، و CLB 5 ل NOC B)
  • إظهار النية للعيش في مقاطعة نوفا سكوتيا ، وتصبح راسخة اقتصاديا في المنطقة

يجب على الأشخاص عدم تقديم طلب فئة الدخول السريع لتجربة نوفا سكوتيا إذا كانوا:

  • وهم ليسوا مواطنين أو مقيمين قانونيين في بلد إقامتهم الحالي.
  • التخطيط للعمل في وظيفة لا تقل عن المستوى C أو D على مقياس التصنيف المهني الوطني (NOV)
  • طالب لجوء (أو طالب لجوء فاشل) أو طالب لأسباب إنسانية أو رحيمة أو والد مواطن كندي أو جده أو زوجه أو شريكه بموجب القانون العام الذي يعيش في كندا
  • شخص موجود بشكل غير قانوني في كندا ، أو ممنوع من دخول كندا ، أو بموجب أمر إزالة
  • ولا يسمح له أو لها بالعيش في بلد إقامته الأساسي بصورة قانونية.
  • طالب جامعي أو جامعي كندي يحمل جنسية أجنبية
  • الطالب الذي تلقى تمويلا من حكومة أو وكالة أجنبية ونتيجة لذلك ، ملزم تعاقديا بالعودة إلى وطنه
  • مقيم في كندا يحمل حاليا تأشيرة عمل NOC أو D فيدرالية
  • زوج طالب دولي مسجل في مؤسسة تعليمية كندية (ما بعد المرحلة الثانوية) لم يبلغ عامه الدراسي الأخير بعد
  • شخص عالق حاليا في نزاع حول إعالة الطفل أو الحضانة لم يتم حله.
  • في وظيفة مبيعات تعتمد كليا على العمولة كأجر
  • مقدم رعاية يعيش في منطقة ريفية
  • أي شخص يرغب في تأسيس عمل تجاري في نوفا سكوتيا كشخص يعمل لحسابه الخاص ، أو يعمل حاليا لحسابه الخاص ويرغب في تحويل شركته إلى شركة.

كم من الوقت قد يستغرق؟

بعد الانتهاء من التسجيل والطلبات ، يمكن أن يكون وقت معالجة الطلبات المؤهلة ثلاثة (3) أشهر أو أكثر. في هذا الوقت ، يجب أن تتلقى الدعوة إلى نوفا سكوتيا. مع ذلك ، تعتمد الموافقة النهائية على موافقة الحكومة وقد يعتمد وقت العملية على حالة بأخرى.

كيف ستعمل؟

بمجرد التقدم بطلب للحصول على البرنامج ، سيتم تعيينك مع مدير حالة الهجرة من Relocation Ltd الذي سيكون مساعدك للعملية بأكملها.

فيما يلي الخطوات التي ستمر بها: 

  1. جمع المستندات والنماذج - أولا وقبل كل شيء ، سيبدأ مدير حالة الهجرة الخاص بك بإنشاء حساب عبر الإنترنت وجمع المستندات والنماذج التي سيتم استخدامها في الطلب.
  2. إنشاء ملف التعريف - سيقوم مدير الحالة الخاص بك بإرفاق جميع مستنداتك تحت نفس الملف وسيخلق إمكانيات التوظيف الخاصة بك في مجالات مختلفة.
  3. إنشاء السيرة الذاتية - ستكون الخطوة التالية بالنسبة لك هي صياغة سيرة ذاتية قوية سيتم تطبيقها على الوظائف ذات الصلة وفقا لمهاراتك وخبراتك.
  4. التحضير لاختبار IELTS - سيتم تزويدك بدورة مخصصة للغة الإنجليزية تجعلك مستعدا لامتحان IELTS وستساعدك على اجتياز الامتحان بنجاح بنتائج عالية.
  5. تقديم الطلب في الموقع الحكومي - سيقوم مدير الحالة الخاص بك بتقديم طلبك الذي تمت مراجعته في الموقع الحكومي ، مما يوفر لمقدم الطلب بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول إلى تفاصيل التأكيد لتتبع التقدم.
  6. إنشاء ملف تعريف في موقع مقاطعة نوفا سكوتيا - تقديم موافقة تسجيل المرشح في موقع المقاطعة المخصص.

نوفا سكوشيا

هنا يذهب بعض الوصف
1750
$
من
تقييم
محامي مرافقة
التحضير لامتحان "IELTS" والتسجيل فيه
تسجيل الحالات
تقديم الطلب

نوفا سكوشا المتقدمة

هنا يذهب بعض الوصف
2650
$
من
التقييم
محامي مرافقة
تسجيل الحالات
التحضير لامتحان "IELTS" والتسجيل فيه
تقديم الطلب
البحث عن وظيفة
مجموعة أدوات الهبوط السلس

Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The Nova Scotia Provincial Nominee Program is a program that helps immigrants immigrate to Canada. It helps them settle in Canadian society by providing them with the necessary skills and knowledge needed to be able to integrate into Canadian culture and values. The program aims at helping all immigrants regardless of their background, sex, age, religion, employment status, and field. As well as to help regional employers meet their labor needs through the use of streamlined immigration processes. The program also provides Canada with highly skilled immigrants that will boost Canada’s economy.

The Nova Scotia PNP consider more accessible compering to other Relocation programs. This program has low requirements when it comes to Canada. Also, Canada doesn’t require medical exams or background checks. Applicants of this program don’t need post-secondary education and the requirement of previous work experience for Canada is not mandatory which makes Nova Scotia PNP very easy to get in Canada. 

For many people, Nova Scotia PNP becomes the perfect choice in terms of Relocation to Canada for many reasons, especially because Canada is one of the most popular destinations for immigrants. Canada provides efficient pathways to permanent residency through Canada Express Entry, and Nova Scotia PNP may be the best to apply for permanent residency. 

Advantages of Nova Scotia for Immigrants 

Nova Scotia is a wonderful place to live, work and raise a family. Immigrants can find many opportunities through the provincial nominee program including job prospects, education opportunities, and rural farming opportunities. Immigrants that want a greater quality of life should take advantage of these opportunities. Nova Scotia is also the ideal location for Immigrant families to live, with its lower cost of living and small family communities throughout the province. Immigrants moving to Nova Scotia will find that life in Nova Scotia has a slower pace than in other parts of Canada. This allows immigrants to connect better with the local communities and feel more at home. There are many small towns, while still having access to all of the facilities of a large city through Halifax.

Nova Scotia’s provincial nominee program is designed to assist skilled and unskilled immigrants and international students in coming to the province. Applicants can use this system to apply for immigration directly to Nova Scotia through it. The nominee program also allows applicants to reside and work throughout the province, which is a significant benefit over other provinces’ immigration systems. 

The low cost of living in Nova Scotia is one of the major advantages of moving there. Nova Scotia has lower housing costs than other Canadian provinces however, it provides many facilities that immigrants from other locations may be familiar with.

Nova Scotia’s population is decreasing, which opens up many opportunities for immigrants to buy land in the province. For many newcomers, this is a fantastic alternative since it offers a lower cost of living as well as the chance to acquire farms.

Nova Scotia is also an excellent choice for immigrant families looking for a more family-oriented community. Nova Scotia’s school system has been gradually getting more family-friendly as the population decreases. Families have several options through the provincial nominee program, including the ability to remain in the same school district after moving to Nova Scotia.

Occupations in Demand

Nova Scotia has a unique culture that is a mix of the present way of life for the families in Nova Scotia. Around 85% of Nova Scotian residents live with their family or married life. Furthermore, each year, several new immigrants settle in Nova Scotia, and those from different country cultures want to combine their family lives with Nova Scotia’s customs.

Nova Scotia immigrants find it very easy and delightful living in this province due to several reasons like:

  • Family lifestyle
  • Friendly people
  • low living expenses.
  • Education system (public schools).

Family Lifestyle

Nova Scotia’s Provincial Nominee Program Job Streams are open to applicants who want to work in the province. This is a great opportunity for immigrants, allowing them to live and work throughout Nova Scotia. Job seekers can search through Nova Scotia Job Bank for job opportunities available through the provincial nominee program. These jobs include a variety of work, from service and manufacturing to agricultural and trades. Job opportunities are available throughout the province, making it easier for immigrants to find jobs that suit their expertise.

Nova Scotia Job Bank also provides immigrants with information on training opportunities through the provincial nominee program Job Streams. Many companies in Nova Scotia offer education assistance programs that allow employees to learn new skills and trade certifications. Job seekers often have the opportunity to qualify for these programs after working with a company for some time under training. These are great opportunities for immigrants looking to gain experience in new fields or advance their careers.

Nova Scotia seeking employees in different fields, such as:

  • NOC 3413 (Nurse aides, orderlies, and patient service associates)
  • NOC 6513 (Food and beverage servers)
  • NOC 6711 (Food counter attendants, kitchen helpers, and related support occupations)
  • NOC 6731 (Light duty cleaners)
  • NOC 7511 (Transport truck drivers),
  • NOC 7521 (Heavy equipment operators (except crane)), or
  • NOC 7611 (Construction trades helpers and laborers)

Salary

The Salary usually paid in Nova Scotia is between $10 and $30 an hour. The immigrants who come to Nova Scotia for a better life can earn up to 100,000 Canadian dollars yearly. immigrants are allowed to apply for jobs in Canada without experience. 

There are many opportunities for immigrants to find jobs such as working at a grocery store or gas station, servers, retail workers, and others with easy access. 

more advanced Jobs are also required by Nova Scotia and can provide a higher salary for immigrants with better education, qualifications, and experience. the immigrants are also supported by the local government to find jobs or employers can sponsor immigrants for their business. 

FAQ

Who Can Apply ?

To be eligible for the Canada Nova Scotia Nominee Program you need to fulfill certain conditions. Canada has set some rules that are mandatory for all applicants to follow.

base criteria are:

  • Be between 21 and 55 years of age
  • Have a minimum of 1 year of full-time work experience in a skilled trade within the last 3 years (or the equivalent hours in part-time work)
  • Gained this work experience with all the proper provincial work permits and authorization
  • Have graduated from a Canadian high school or university, or a recognized educational institution abroad (requires Educational Credential Assessment)
  • Speak, read, write, and listen in English or French at the required level (CLB 7 for NOC 0 and A, and CLB 5 for NOC B)
  • Demonstrate an intention to live in the Province of Nova Scotia, and become economically established in the region

People should not submit a Nova Scotia Experience Express Entry category application if they are:

  • They are not citizens or legal residents of their current country of residence.
  • Planning to work a job that is at least level C or D on the National Occupational Classification (NOV) scale
  • A refugee claimant (or failed refugee claimant), a humanitarian or compassionate grounds applicant, or a Canadian citizen’s parent, grandparent, spouse, or common-law partner living in Canada
  • Someone who is illegally in Canada, banned from entering Canada, or under a removal order
  • He or she is not allowed to live in his or her nation of primary residence lawfully.
  • A Canadian university or college student who is a foreign national
  • A student who has received funding from a foreign government or agency and is, as a result, contractually bound to return home
  • A resident of Canada who currently holds a federal NOC C or D work visa
  • A spouse of an international student enrolled in a Canadian educational institution (post-secondary) who is not yet in their final academic year
  • Someone who is currently caught in child support or custody dispute that has not been resolved.
  • In a sales job that is entirely reliant on commission as pay
  • A Caregiver living in a rural area
  • Anyone who wants to establish a business in Nova Scotia as a self-employed person, or who is currently self-employed and wishes to convert their company into a corporation.

How long it may take?

After completing the registration and the applications the processing time for eligible applications can be three (3) months or more. at this time, you should receive the invitation to Nova scotia. with that being said the final Approval depends on the Government Approval and the time of the process may depend on case to case.

How will it work?

Once applied to the program, you will be assigned with an immigration Case Manager from Relocate Ltd that will be your assistant for the entire process.

here are the steps that you will go through: 

  1. Documents and forms gathering– first and foremost, your immigration Case Manager will begin by creating an online account and gathering your documents and forms that will be used for the application.
  2. Profile creation– your case manager will attach all your Documents under the same file and will create your employment possibilities in different fields.
  3. CV creation– the next step would be for you to draft a solid CV that will be applied for relevant Jobs according to your skills and expertise. the CV will be designed in the most professional way that will increase the chances for the most desirable Jobs.
  4. IELTS preparation- you will be provided with a dedicated English course that will make you prepared for the IELTS exam and will assist you to successfully pass the exam with high results. also, you will be booked with an online exam.
  5. Application submission in the governmental site – your case manager will submit your reviewed application at the governmental site, providing the applicant with the confirmation details login credentials to track the progress.
  6. Profile creating at the Nova Scotia provincial site – filing the nominee registration approval at the dedicated provincial site. 

Nova Scotia

Here goes some description
1750
$
From
Assessment
Lawyer Escort
IELTS Preparation and registrations
Case Registration
Application Submition

Nova Scotia Advanced

Here goes some description
2650
$
from
Assesment
Lawyer Escort
Case Registration
IELTS Preparation and registrations
Application Submition
Job Search
Smooth landing kit